Puppy Training Course - Junior (under 5 months)

  • An eight week basic training course for puppies five months and under at start date who have completed their vaccination programme
  • Each class one hour long.
  • Purpose-built indoor & outdoor training areas.
  • Maximum of eight puppies in a class
  • Week one is a theory lesson without your puppy
  • Includes Puppy Training Pack; clicker, puppy house line, treat bag and treats
  • Training guide provided
  • Opportunity to train amongst our friendly farm animals (weather and daylight permitting)
  • Content: socialisation, play biting, toilet training, chewing, sit, down, recall, leave, good manners, loose lead walking, and much more!!
  • As of October 1st 2018 it is mandatory that all puppies are microchipped and registered by 8 weeks old. All puppies before being sold have to be microchipped and registered to a reputable chip company.
  • If the course date you are interested in does not show as having spaces, please do still contact us as there may be availability

 

 

Location: Indoors and Outdoors

Class Dates

Start Date & Time Full List Of Dates Price Availability
Thu 06th Feb 2020 6:30pm
  • Thu 06th Feb 2020
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Thu 13th Feb 2020
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Thu 20th Feb 2020
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Thu 27th Feb 2020
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Thu 12th Mar 2020
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Thu 19th Mar 2020
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Thu 26th Mar 2020
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Thu 02nd Apr 2020
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
£115.00
4 places available
Sat 29th Feb 2020 9:30am
  • Sat 29th Feb 2020
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Sat 14th Mar 2020
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Sat 21st Mar 2020
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Sat 28th Mar 2020
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Sat 04th Apr 2020
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Sat 18th Apr 2020
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Sat 25th Apr 2020
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Sat 02nd May 2020
    9:30am to 10:30am
£115.00
6 places available
Tue 10th Mar 2020 11:30am
  • Tue 10th Mar 2020
    11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tue 17th Mar 2020
    11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tue 24th Mar 2020
    11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tue 31st Mar 2020
    11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tue 07th Apr 2020
    11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tue 14th Apr 2020
    11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tue 21st Apr 2020
    11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tue 28th Apr 2020
    11:30am to 12:30pm
£115.00
8 places available

Request a Call Back About This Course