Puppy Training Course - Junior (under 5 months)

  • An eight week basic training course for puppies five months and under at start date who have completed their vaccination programme
  • Each class one hour long.
  • Purpose-built indoor & outdoor training areas.
  • Maximum of eight puppies in a class
  • Week one is a theory lesson without your puppy
  • Includes Puppy Training Pack; clicker, puppy house line, treat bag and treats
  • Training guide provided
  • Opportunity to train amongst our friendly farm animals (weather and daylight permitting)
  • Content: socialisation, play biting, toilet training, chewing, sit, down, recall, leave, good manners, loose lead walking, and much more!!
  • As of October 1st 2018 it is mandatory that all puppies are microchipped and registered by 8 weeks old. All puppies before being sold have to be microchipped and registered to a reputable chip company.

 

 

Location: Indoors and Outdoors

Class Dates

Start Date & Time Full List Of Dates Price Availability
Thu 28th Nov 2019 6:30pm
  • Thu 28th Nov 2019
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Thu 05th Dec 2019
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Thu 12th Dec 2019
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Thu 19th Dec 2019
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Thu 02nd Jan 2020
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Thu 09th Jan 2020
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Thu 16th Jan 2020
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Thu 23rd Jan 2020
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
£115.00
6 places available
Sat 30th Nov 2019 11:00am
  • Sat 30th Nov 2019
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Sat 07th Dec 2019
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Sat 14th Dec 2019
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Sat 21st Dec 2019
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Sat 04th Jan 2020
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Sat 11th Jan 2020
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Sat 18th Jan 2020
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Sat 25th Jan 2020
    11:00am to 12:00pm
£115.00
2 places available
Tue 03rd Dec 2019 11:30am
  • Tue 03rd Dec 2019
    11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tue 10th Dec 2019
    11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tue 17th Dec 2019
    11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tue 07th Jan 2020
    11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tue 14th Jan 2020
    11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tue 21st Jan 2020
    11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tue 28th Jan 2020
    11:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tue 04th Feb 2020
    11:30am to 12:30pm
£115.00
7 places available

Request a Call Back About This Course