Puppy Training Course - Junior (under 5 months)

  • An eight week basic training course for puppies five months and under at start date who have completed their vaccination programme
  • Each class one hour long.
  • Purpose-built indoor & outdoor training areas.
  • Maximum of eight puppies in a class
  • Week one is a theory lesson without your puppy
  • Includes Puppy Training Pack; clicker, puppy house line, treat bag and treats
  • Training guide provided
  • Opportunity to train amongst our friendly farm animals (weather and daylight permitting)
  • Content: socialisation, play biting, toilet training, chewing, sit, down, recall, leave, good manners, loose lead walking, and much more!!
  • As of October 1st 2018 it is mandatory that all puppies are microchipped and registered by 8 weeks old. All puppies before being sold have to be microchipped and registered to a reputable chip company.

 

 

Location: Indoors and Outdoors

Class Dates

Start Date & Time Full List Of Dates Price Availability
Tue 13th Aug 2019 6:30pm
  • Tue 13th Aug 2019
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Tue 20th Aug 2019
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Tue 27th Aug 2019
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Tue 03rd Sep 2019
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Tue 10th Sep 2019
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Tue 17th Sep 2019
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Tue 01st Oct 2019
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
£115.00
2 places available
Sat 24th Aug 2019 9:30am
  • Sat 24th Aug 2019
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Sat 31st Aug 2019
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Sat 07th Sep 2019
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Sat 14th Sep 2019
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Sat 05th Oct 2019
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019
    9:30am to 10:30am
£115.00
7 places available

Request a Call Back About This Course