Puppy Training Course - Junior (under 5 months)

  • An eight week basic training course for puppies five months and under at start date who have completed their vaccination programme
  • Each class one hour long.
  • Purpose-built indoor & outdoor training areas.
  • Maximum of eight puppies in a class
  • Week one is a theory lesson without your puppy
  • Includes Puppy Training Pack; clicker, puppy house line, treat bag and treats
  • Training guide provided
  • Opportunity to train amongst our friendly farm animals (weather and daylight permitting)
  • Content: socialisation, play biting, toilet training, chewing, sit, down, recall, leave, good manners, loose lead walking, and much more!!
  • As of October 1st 2018 it is mandatory that all puppies are microchipped and registered by 8 weeks old. All puppies before being sold have to be microchipped and registered to a reputable chip company.

 

 

Location: Indoors and Outdoors

Class Dates

Start Date & Time Full List Of Dates Price Availability
Tue 18th Jun 2019 6:30pm
  • Tue 18th Jun 2019
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Tue 25th Jun 2019
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Tue 02nd Jul 2019
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Tue 09th Jul 2019
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Tue 16th Jul 2019
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Tue 23rd Jul 2019
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Tue 30th Jul 2019
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Tue 06th Aug 2019
    6:30pm to 7:30pm
£115.00
4 places available
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 9:30am
  • Sat 22nd Jun 2019
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Sat 29th Jun 2019
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Sat 06th Jul 2019
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Sat 13th Jul 2019
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Sat 20th Jul 2019
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Sat 27th Jul 2019
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Sat 03rd Aug 2019
    9:30am to 10:30am
  • Sat 10th Aug 2019
    9:30am to 10:30am
£115.00
7 places available
Thu 04th Jul 2019 11:15am
  • Thu 04th Jul 2019
    11:15am to 12:15pm
  • Thu 11th Jul 2019
    11:15am to 12:15pm
  • Thu 18th Jul 2019
    11:15am to 12:15pm
  • Thu 25th Jul 2019
    11:15am to 12:15pm
  • Thu 01st Aug 2019
    11:15am to 12:15pm
  • Thu 08th Aug 2019
    11:15am to 12:15pm
  • Thu 15th Aug 2019
    11:15am to 12:15pm
  • Thu 22nd Aug 2019
    11:15am to 12:15pm
£115.00
8 places available

Request a Call Back About This Course